Foreign Rights & Permissions


View and download our 2017 London Book Fair Rights List

 

Please direct rights and permissions queries to rights@hillnadell.com

Download our permissions form

 

We work with the following co-agents in specific territories to sell international rights:

logo

France
Germany
Spain

Nicki Kennedy
Nicki.Kennedy@ila-agency.co.uk

Brazil
Denmark
Italy
The Netherlands
Sweden

Sam Edenborough
Sam.Edenborough@ila-agency.co.uk

Arabic-speaking countries
Croatia
Estonia
Finland

Hungary
Iceland

Indonesia
India
Israel
Latvia
Lithuania
Mongolia
Norway

Pakistan
Thailand
Vietnam

Jenny Robson
Jenny.Robson@ila-agency.co.uk

Georgia
Greece
Poland
Portugal
Russia
Ukraine

Katherine West
Katherine.West@ila-agency.co.uk

YA & Graphic Novels

Amy Capelin
Amy.Capelin@ila-agency.co.uk

Alice Natali
Alice.Natali@ila-agency.co.uk


 

book_logo                                                                                                                                                                            Andrew Nurnberg Associates
ANA Sofia

Albania
Bosnia
Bulgaria
Macedonia
Serbia
Romania

Anna Droumeva
anna@anas-bg.com

Mira Droumeva
mira@anas-bg.com

ANA Prague

Czech Republic
Slovakia
Slovenia

Petra Tobišková
tobiskova@nurnberg.cz

Lucie Poláková
polakova@nurnberg.cz

 

Anatolia-Lit

Turkey

Amy Spangler
amy@anatolialit.com

Eda Çaça
eda@anatolialit.com

 

BIG APPLE AGENCY
BAA Shanghai
China

Maggie Han
maggie-han@bigapple-china.com

BAA Taipei
Taiwan

Chris Lin
chris-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

 

KOREA

logo

Jihye Hong
jhhong@kccseoul.com
   

 

JAPANtuttle-mori-agency

Fumika Ogihara
fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com

 

japan-uni-agency

Miko Yamanouchi
Miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

 

Unknown

Hamish Macaskill
Hamish@eaj.co.jp